Mobile Menu

Staff Contacts

David Fulcher
Chief Executive Officer
Telephone: (414) 220-3212
Email: dfulcher@milwaukeecatholichome.org

Rob Frediani
Vice President of Mission Integration
Telephone: (414) 225-8246
Email: rfrediani@milwaukeecatholichome.org

Katie Grant
Vice President of Clinical Integration
Telephone: (414) 225-8250
Email: kgrant@milwaukeecatholichome.org

Rohini Desai
Chief Financial Officer
Telephone: (414) 220-3222
Email: rdesai@milwaukeecatholichome.org

Patrick Shaughnessy
Nursing Home Administrator
Telephone: (414) 220-3237
Email: pshaughnessy@milwaukeecatholichome.org

Linda Cardinale
Director of Sales and Marketing
Telephone: (414) 220-3216
Email: lcardinale@milwaukeecatholichome.org

Rick Pietila
Director of Plant Operations
Telephone: (414) 220-3246
Email: rpietila@milwaukeecatholichome.org

Chris Reinheimer
Director of Hospitality and Dining Services
Telephone: (414) 220-3211
Email: creinheimer@milwaukeecatholichome.org

Mary Russo
Director of Human Resources
Telephone: (414) 220-3249
Email: mrusso@milwaukeecatholichome.org

Joan Quirk
Director of Nursing
Telephone: (414) 220- 3236
Email: jquirk@milwaukeecatholichome.org

Amy O’Connor
Director of Resident Life, Independent Living
Telephone: (414) 220-3214
Email: aoconnor@milwaukeecatholichome.org

Anne Catalane
Director of Community Outreach
Telephone: (414) 220- 3250
Email: acatalane@milwaukeecatholichome.org

Beth Balgeman
RN Residential Coordinator
Telephone: (414) 225-8249
Email: bbalgeman@milwaukeecatholichome.org

Bonnie Anderson
Generations Manager
Telephone: (414) 220-3240
Email: banderson@milwaukeecatholichome.org

Jennifer Loverine
Health and Rehabilitation Center Admissions
Telephone: (414) 225-8248
Email: jloverine@milwaukeecatholichome.org

Lori Paget
Health and Rehabilitation Center Admissions
Telephone: (414) 220-3235
Email: lpaget@milwaukeecatholichome.org

Theresa Owens
Assisted Living Manager
Telephone: (414) 220-3233
Email: towens@milwaukeecatholichome.org

Mary Cherniack
Volunteer Coordinator
Telephone: (414) 220-3223
Email: mcherniack@milwaukeecatholichome.org